Letter From YCN

As I mentioned a few posts back, I recently found out that I’d been commended for my YCN entry into the Fedrigoni brief. I’ve been watching my post like a hawk for the past few days and today I received this beauty. I had to photograph the envelop before I’d even opened it as I knew I’d end up damaging it and it was too pretty not to get a record of.

Fedrigoni don’t give hugely detailed feedback, but it had me grinning after the horrible grilling that I got from the ISTD for my entry this year. I can’t wait to head down to London for the awards ceremony, I’m thinking of making a short holiday out of it with Mat and filling the time gallery hopping.

Leave a Reply

