I’ll Miss This View

Just been stood in my kitchen kneading dough for some fresh bread rolls tomorrow when I looked out of my window to spot this gorgeous view.

Now I’ve HATED living in the flat for the past year. Its full of first year students who all seem to have no work to do as they’re up almost every night, the staff in the office are mardy as, and I’ve had to deal with no heating in the winter but full blast in the summer, but if there is one thing I’ll miss its the huge windows and the views I get across the houses of Lincoln. I don’t think there are many other places I’ll get windows big enough I can hang out of with my camera and get photos like this.

Leave a Reply

