Every Day a New Cathedral



IMG_0689, originally uploaded by clairekerns.

Lincoln’s cathedral sits in a position that it can be seen from all over the city, making it quite the focal point. I’ve been saying to myself (and anyone I happened to be with at the time!) that I would like to start a photography project based around the Cathedral and the atmosphere that it creates.

So here it is, Every Day a New Cathedral. My aim is to take a shot of the cathedral every day (if I can, since I am working every day possible!) to show the different colours and moods that the building evokes.

Leave a Reply

