That Guilty Little Purchase

I stumbled upon this little gem completely by accident while looking at the artwork that one of the illustrators I follow on deviantART had done for it. Cost me over £20 with postage, which hit my purse a little hard, but looks so worth it. I keep checking the update page for it to see if they’re shipping the books out yet, but as of yet theres nothing, so I could be looking at May-June time before I receive my copy. It will be a lovely treat when it arrives though, and I get to feel good because I’ve helped donate to charity, and got a highly limited edition artbook out of it.

If anyone is interested the website is here- COLORS Charity Artbook. They’ve closed orders for now, but they should be back soon enough.

advance_previews

colors_preorder_design_05

proofs_previews

Leave a Reply

