My Mac Work Area- March 2010

As mentioned in the previous post, one of the first things that I will do with any PC or mac is to customise the desktop. I’m not sure why, but it makes me feel better about working knowing that I have an inspirational piece of work hiding behind my windows of work that I can take a peek at with Expose should I want to.

I like to keep my desktop free of clutter if possible, and prefer to dump current project files into folders instead of all over. Some of the desktops I’ve seen in uni lately have made me cringe, how can you work on anything if you have a mess of hundreds of icons

One Comment on “My Mac Work Area- March 2010”


Leave a Reply

